Football Week 7

And on the 7th week Jay said let there be Football Blogs. Let’s get real you guy all knew I’d do it, I told you it was coming and here it is, Football talk, plain and clear. I’ll give you a quick history from my part. I’ve been into football since 2008 and I’m constantly learning something new from the game. I’ve played on a few teams and I had fun. I’m a Baltimore whore and I rep Raiders Nation. I like other teams because of their players and a bit of their team history. Since its 4:20pm and I’m not consuming mary jane, I’m watching football and I got a few picks for football today. I know I’m late but the Broncos-Colts game is going to be going on sunday night. So if you don’t like either of those teams or if your not a football fan, please leave. Alright since we got the weak ones out of the way let’s get it in. This game is going to be a shootout and Peyton is coming for blood. Jim Irsay has been flapping his mouth all week about how Peyton said Luck was a better decision for the future, and how he didn’t regret getting ride of Peyton. Blah, Blah, Blah. I’m sick of his bullshit, I think Peyton is the best quarterback in the NFL and Defiantly a top 3 quarterback of all time. I’m telling you right now, Peyton wants to win this game above anything,  you know when he saw Indianapolis on the calender he had that circled with a star right next to it. There is no doubt in my mind that the Broncos are going to win this game, but its going to be very close. If Andrew Luck wins this game it will be the biggest poetic justice, no Kendrick Lamar. I’m predicting both Luck and Manning will have 300 yards or more. In order for Luck to win he’ll need his running game to finally matter, Trent Richardson will have to bust out those 3 or 5 yard TD runs close to the goal line. If he can’t produce I see no way that Indy is going to win. Luck cannot and will not outplay Peyton and I don’t see the Broncos losing this one. Score 45-42, game winning Field Goal for the Broncos.

One thought on “Football Week 7

  1. I was pissed when the broncos lost… Peyton and the offence was garbage for nice quarter and a half there, but the offence got their shit together and the D did too but at the end of the day, fuckin horrible turnovers (FU Hillman), bad penalties did them over. Also something not talked about enough was the dropped 2 pt conversion but Julius, it fucked them over hard towards the end. Im a huge peyton fan an I want him to get a 2nd ring but I dont see it happening..

Leave a Reply

