Thanks bruh

Wow. That’s all I can say.

I’m actually surprised, in a great way. When I started this blog about a year ago, I did it for fun and thought it was a little niche thing that could entertain my friends and a good way of venting out some things. But I never expected to have a impact, I get random people who I barely talk to come up to me and say “man that post was funny bro” “damn who were you talking about in that poem?” “Whens the next post? You gotta keep em coming” I got love for all of those reading. My Prof told us that 3% of our current population actually reads, this tells me one thing: All my readers are fucking cool, we’re an exclusive club. So to everyone out there that’s reading (I’ve checked its actually a lot) I got so much love for you. You people make it worth it. I made this blog for selfish reasons, not gonna lie, but when I saw the benefit It had on others I started to truly appreciate it. I may be inconsistent with my posts, make grammatical, spelling, logical errors but deep down I’m doing this with a pure heart. I am into the truth, I hate lies, I hate phonies, I hate fake things, So i lay down the truth (In my perspective) to all of you. I’m taking steps to be more consistent with the posts, but I need you wonderful supporters to do me a favor: Comment, Reblog, or Like. I want actual conversations, I want to hear what you have to say. I don’t have an inflated ego where I think my way is the right way 100% of the time, I’m not like that. I love hearing and learning, so If you have suggestions or comments, don’t be shy. I love feedback. My general message is, Thank you. In this world of sadness, grief, war, hunger, lies, hate remember one thing, Your Reading a Blog Bout’ Nothing and your fucking cool.

Leave a Reply

