Back from the dead

I haven’t been here in a while. Mostly because I was procrastinating maybe a little bit worried about what to write about. I’ve been busy over the last few months but things are changing and as I grow I hope my readers are growing too. So to keep it all the way 100, I’m not going to plan any of my posts. It is better to just let the creativity spill out than just plan it out as if I’m some captain of a literary ship. I love the disorder and randomness of life, so I’m going to hop on the keyboard whenever my mind tells me to, maybe three times a week, maybe once every 3 months. It’s annoying I know, but much love to everybody on this journey, who knows where we can sail. I hope you enjoy these poems, and I want you to give feedback, suggestions and even discussion. Much Love.

Leave a Reply

