communication is a hard thing to understand

we can't logically quantify it, put it through data

it's not something held or easily seen like matter

could be small useless or deep chatter

could be roast sessions or sports talk that just we had

could be people talk then freak talk that we just had

ms.juicebox can't wait to feel your juicebox 

communication isn't too hard to understand 

when you feel me and i'm feeling you 

my birds are purple and your patriots blue

hope you deflategate me, don't play those games with me

i know you can be my favorite dish

i'll run that body like i'm the commish 

to find perfect timing is my only wish 

communication's never hard if its something you never miss



Leave a Reply

