They said that April showers bring May flowers

Sometimes it snows in April

Sometimes when March leaves

And we forget the February love

We try to start fresh like January 1st

You were never, my last never December

I tried to not remember November

Crazy I fell for you in October (it was your birthday)

Work and School played games in September

Alsina the way I lost you in August

My heart needed you mid July when I turned 21

Before we became what we were, seasonal.

You come, I go and I cum you go

We sleep in the same bed yet miles apart

I know not to speak on matters of the heart but you and me could never work from the start. Seasons come and seasons go, our season was cold, hot, lukewarm and chilly but from the start it was silly.

Seasons come and seasons go.

I miss you

This is know.

 

 

One thought on “Seasonal

Leave a Reply

